Display #
Title Published Date
MLCSU to exhibit at Health Plus Care Show Thu 22 June 2017
EMS OUTAGE PROCEDURE Fri 19 May 2017
Take part in national conversations about GP access by completing our survey Wed 25 January 2017
Merry Christmas from the Communication and Engagement Team Tue 3 January 2017
MLCSU celebrate being shortlisted for five CIPR Pride awards Tue 2 August 2016
General Practice Forward View Tue 2 August 2016
Midlands and Lancashire CSU named Commissioner of the Year at Patient Experience Network National Awards Tue 2 August 2016
MLCSU Communications and Engagement team highly commended Mon 16 November 2015
NHS Director of Communications visits MLCSU Mon 9 November 2015
MLCSU named as preferred provider of support services to Cheshire and Merseyside health commissioners Fri 6 November 2015
MLCSU communications specialists up for national awards Fri 23 October 2015
Strategy Unit supports NHS England with New Care Models programme Mon 12 October 2015
Strategy Unit work shortlisted for an international conference award Mon 12 October 2015
Utilising Social Marketing Strategies to Improve Public Health Outcomes forum Mon 12 October 2015
Medicines Optimisation Event from Pharmacy Management in conjunction with MLCSU Tue 6 October 2015
“Patient experience– what’s working well” webinar Thu 1 October 2015
Working with patients and communities event Tue 29 September 2015
Strategy Unit to launch new analytical service for commissioners at key London event Fri 25 September 2015
MLCSU team “highly commended” at HSJ Value Awards Fri 25 September 2015
How to Effectively Deliver Integrated Health & Social Care webinar Fri 25 September 2015

Midlands and Lancashire CSU
Kingston House
438-450 High Street
West Bromwich
West Midlands
B70 9LD

Tel: 0121 612 3895
E-Mail: midlands.lancashire@nhs.net

Our other locations